Our member practices

Published on Jul 19, 2016

We represent patients registered with the following GP practices in the Vale of York.

GP Practice Website
Beech Tree Surgery  www.beechtreesurgery.co.uk
Dalton Terrace Surgery www.daltonterracesurgery.nhs.uk
East Parade Surgery www.eastparademedical.co.uk
Elvington Medical Practice  www.elvingtonmedicalpractice.co.uk
Escrick Surgery www.escricksurgeryyork.co.uk
Front Street Surgery www.frontstreetsurgery.nhs.uk
Haxby Group Practice  www.haxbygroup.co.uk/york/
Helmsley Surgery www.helmsleymedicalcentre.co.uk
Jorvik Gillygate Practice www.jorvikmedicalpractice.co.uk
Kirkbymoorside Surgery  www.thekirkbymoorsidesurgery.co.uk
Millfield Surgery www.millfieldsurgery.co.uk
MyHealth www.myhealthgroup.co.uk
Old School Medical Practice www.oldschoolmedical.gpsurgery.net
Pickering Medical Practice www.pickeringmedicalpractice.co.uk
Pocklington Group Practice www.pocklingtongps.nhs.uk
Posterngate Surgery  www.posterngatesurgery.nhs.uk
Priory Medical Group  www.priorymedical.com
Scott Road Medical Centre www.scottroad.org.uk
Sherburn Group Practice www.sherburnsurgery.nhs.uk
South Milford Surgery www.southmilfordsurgery.co.uk
Stillington Surgery www.stillingtonsurgery.co.uk
Tadcaster Medical Centre www.tadcastermedicalcentre.co.uk
Terrington Surgery  www.terringtonsurgery.nhs.uk
Tollerton Surgery www.tollertonsurgery.co.uk
Unity Health www.unityhealth.info
York Medical Group www.yorkmedicalgroup.nhs.uk

Each practice has nominated a named, clinically qualified representative as a member of the Council of Representatives.
 

Noticed an error or broken link? Please let us know